Download Monitor - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (195 entries)

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Click to toggle
zh_CN: 单击切换

en: Version <span class="version">%s</span> (%s)
zh_CN: 版本 <span class="version">%s</span> (%s)

en: n/a
zh_CN: 未知

en: Downloaded %s time | Downloaded %s times
zh_CN[0]: 已下载%s次

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: File URL(s)
zh_CN: 文件URL

en: Enter one file path/URL per line - multiple files will be used as mirrors (chosen at random).
zh_CN: 每行输入一个文件路径/URL - 多个文件将被作为镜像(随机选择)

en: Upload file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Insert file URL
zh_CN: 插入文件URL

en: Browse for file
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: Download count
zh_CN: 下载次数

en: File Date
zh_CN: 文件日期

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: Insert Download
zh_CN: 插入下载

en: Browse for a file
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: Select a category
zh_CN: 选择一个分类

en: Featured download
zh_CN: 特色下载

en: Members only
zh_CN: 仅会员

en: Redirect to file
zh_CN: 重定向至文件

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Featured
zh_CN: 特色

en: Redirect only
zh_CN: 仅重定向

en: Date posted
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Download title
zh_CN: 下载标题

en: Download updated.
zh_CN: 下载已经更新

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已更新

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已删除

en: Download restored to revision from %s
zh_CN:  从%s下载恢复修正

en: Download published.
zh_CN: 下载已发布

en: Download saved.
zh_CN: 下载已保存

en: Download submitted.
zh_CN: 下载已提交

en: Download scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 已经为<strong>%1$s</strong>安排下载。

en: Download draft updated.
zh_CN: 下载草稿已更新

en: Popular Downloads
zh_CN: 热门下载

en: There are no stats available yet!
zh_CN: 目前未统计

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: No files found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: Insert Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入快捷码

en: Quick-add download
zh_CN: 快速添加下载

en: Error: File was not created.
zh_CN: 错误：未能创建文件。

en: Download successfully created.
zh_CN: 已成功创建下载。

en: Error: Download was not created.
zh_CN: 错误： 未能创建下载。

en: Choose a download
zh_CN: 选择下载

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template Name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Leaving this blank will use the default <code>content-download.php</code> template file. If you enter, for example, <code>image</code>, the <code>content-download-image.php</code> template will be used instead.
zh_CN: 留空将使用 <code>content-download.php</code>模板文件。如果输入了，例如 <code>image</code>，那么将使用 <code>content-download-image.php</code>模板文件。

en: Drop file here
zh_CN: 把文件拖至这里

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Enter URL manually
zh_CN: 手工输入URL

en: Download URL
zh_CN: 下载URL

en: Required URL
zh_CN: 必选URL

en: Download Title
zh_CN: 下载标题

en: Required title
zh_CN: 标题必选

en: Optional version number
zh_CN: 可选版本号

en: Save Download
zh_CN: 保存下载

en: Allowed Files
zh_CN: 允许的文件

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍等 ...

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings successfully saved
zh_CN: 已经成功保存设置

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Default Template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Choose which template is used for <code>[download]</code> shortcodes by default (this can be overridden by the <code>format</code> argument).
zh_CN: 为快捷码 <code>[download]</code> 选择默认模板（<code>format</code>参数覆盖可以此项）。

en: Custom Template
zh_CN: 自定义模板

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: If supported, <code>X-Accel-Redirect</code> / <code>X-Sendfile</code> can be used to serve downloads instead of PHP (server requires <code>mod_xsendfile</code>).
zh_CN: 如果支持， 可以使用<code>X-Accel-Redirect</code> / <code>X-Sendfile</code>供下载， 而不是使用PHP (服务器需要启用<code>mod_xsendfile</code>模块)。

en: Prevent hotlinking
zh_CN: 阻止热链

en: If enabled, the download handler will check the PHP referer to see if it originated from your site and if not, redirect them to the homepage.
zh_CN: 如果启用，下载处理器将检查referer查看请求是不是从你的网站发起。如果不是，将请求重定向到首页。

en: download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download Endpoint
zh_CN: 下载的Endpoint

en: Define what endpoint should be used for download links. By default this will be <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 定义用于下载链接的endpoint。默认为 <code>%s</code>。

en: Endpoint Value
zh_CN: Endpoint值

en: Define what unique value should be used on the end of your endpoint to identify the downloadable file. e.g. ID would give a link like <code>%s</code>
zh_CN: 定义独一无二值放在endpoint之后用来标识下载文件。例如使用 ID 将给出像<code>%s</code>的链接。

en: Download ID
zh_CN: 下载ID

en: Download slug
zh_CN: 下载别名

en: MD5 hashes
zh_CN: MD5哈希

en: Generate MD5 hash for uploaded files
zh_CN: 为上传的文件生成MD5哈希

en: SHA1 hashes
zh_CN: SHA1哈希

en: Generate SHA1 hash for uploaded files
zh_CN: 为上传的文件生成SHA1哈希

en: Hashes can optionally be output via shortcodes, but may cause performance issues with large files.
zh_CN: 哈希可以通过快捷码输出，但大文件可能会引起性能问题。

en: CRC32B hashes
zh_CN: CRC32B哈希

en: Generate CRC32B hash for uploaded files
zh_CN: 为上传的文件生成CRC32B哈希

en: Logging
zh_CN: 记录日志

en: Download Log
zh_CN: 下载日志

en: Log download attempts, IP addresses and more.
zh_CN: 记录下载尝试，IP地址等。

en: Blacklist IPs
zh_CN: IP黑名单

en: Blacklist user agents
zh_CN: 浏览器User-Agent黑名单

en: Download Options
zh_CN: 下载选项

en: Downloadable Files/Versions
zh_CN: 可供下载的 文件/版本

en: Short Description
zh_CN: 简洁描述

en: Mark this download as featured. Used by shortcodes and widgets.
zh_CN: 标记为特色下载。快捷码和小工具可以使用。

en: Only logged in users will be able to access the file via a download link if this is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，仅登录用户可以通过下载链接访问文件。

en: Add file
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Close all
zh_CN: 关闭所有

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 展开所有

en: Password Required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: Download does not exist.
zh_CN: 下载不存在

en: Go to homepage &rarr;
zh_CN: 转向主页 &rarr;

en: Download Error
zh_CN: 下载错误

en: No file paths defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义文件路径

en: Redirected to file
zh_CN: 重定向到文件

en: Redirected to remote file.
zh_CN: 重定向到远程文件

en: File not found.
zh_CN: 文件没有找到

en: Version ID
zh_CN: 版本ID

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User Login
zh_CN: 用户登录名

en: User Email
zh_CN: 用户Email

en: User IP
zh_CN: 用户IP

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 浏览器User-Agent

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Download Logs
zh_CN: 下载日志

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出为CSV

en: Delete Logs
zh_CN: 删除日志

en: Download Complete
zh_CN: 下载完成

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 前

en: Download #%d (no longer exists)
zh_CN: 下载 #%d (已经不存在)

en: Non-member
zh_CN: 非会员

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Any status
zh_CN: 任何状态

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Redirected
zh_CN: 已重定向

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已经完成

en: Show all dates
zh_CN: 显示所有日期

en: 25 per page
zh_CN: 每页25条

en: 50 per page
zh_CN: 每页50条

en: 100 per page
zh_CN: 每页100条

en: 200 per page
zh_CN: 每页200条

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: All Downloads
zh_CN: 所有下载

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新添加

en: Add Download
zh_CN: 添加下载

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Download
zh_CN: 编辑下载

en: New Download
zh_CN: 新建下载

en: View Download
zh_CN: 浏览下载

en: Search Downloads
zh_CN: 查找下载

en: No Downloads found
zh_CN: 没有找到下载

en: No Downloads found in trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾篓没有找到下载

en: Parent Download
zh_CN: 父下载

en: This is where you can create and manage downloads for your site.
zh_CN: 在这儿您可以为您的站点创建和管理下载

en: Download File
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Download not found
zh_CN: 下载没有找到

en: Download Category
zh_CN: 下载分类

en: Search Download Categories
zh_CN: 查找下载分类

en: All Download Categories
zh_CN: 所有下载分类

en: Parent Download Category
zh_CN: 父下载分类

en: Edit Download Category
zh_CN: 编辑下载分类

en: Update Download Category
zh_CN: 更新下载分类

en: Add New Download Category
zh_CN: 添加新下载分类

en: New Download Category Name
zh_CN: 新下载分类名称

en: Download Tag
zh_CN: 下载标签

en: Search Download Tags
zh_CN: 查找下载标签

en: All Download Tags
zh_CN: 所有下载标签

en: Parent Download Tag
zh_CN: 父下载标签

en: Edit Download Tag
zh_CN: 编辑下载标签

en: Update Download Tag
zh_CN: 更新下载标签

en: Add New Download Tag
zh_CN: 添加新下载标签

en: New Download Tag Name
zh_CN: 新下载标签名称

en: Default - Title and count
zh_CN: 默认 - 标题和数目

en: Button - CSS styled button showing title and count
zh_CN: 按钮 - 显示标题和数目的CSS形式按钮

en: Box - Box showing thumbnail, title, count, filename and filesize.
zh_CN: 方框 - 显示缩略图，标题，数目，文件名和文件大小的方框

en: Filename - Filename and download count
zh_CN: 文件名 - 文件名和下载次数

en: Title - Shows download title only
zh_CN: 标题 - 仅显示下载标题

en: Version list - Lists all download versions in an unordered list
zh_CN: 版本列表 - 列出所有下载版本的无序列表

en: Custom template
zh_CN: 自定义模板

en: Display a list of your downloads.
zh_CN: 显示您的下载列表

en: Downloads List
zh_CN: 下载列表

en: Featured Downloads
zh_CN: 特色下载

en: Default template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Date added
zh_CN: 添加日期

en: Date modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: DESC
zh_CN: 降序

en: Show only featured downloads
zh_CN: 仅显示特色下载

en: Show only members only downloads
zh_CN: 仅显示会员下载

en: 1 download | %d downloads
zh_CN[0]: 下载%d

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Download &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 下载 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Downloaded 1 time | Downloaded %d times
zh_CN[0]: 已下载%s次

note: Plugin URI of the plugin/theme
en: https://www.download-monitor.com
zh_CN: http://www.download-monitor.com

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: A full solution for managing downloadable files, monitoring downloads and outputting download links and file information on your WordPress powered site.
zh_CN: 这是一个在你的WordPress站点管理下载文件，监控下载以及输出下载链接和文件信息的全方位解决方案。

[ctx: Drop file here *or* select file]
en: or
zh_CN: 或
